Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1380

Facebook Verified
"Aways professional and welcome to me."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am very pleased with results of my crown replacement. The dental assistant was caring, knowledgeable and thorough. Absolutely the best place to go for dental care."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Service is awesome. The staff is so attentive. I love the availability of new and innovate services. The fluoride varnish is very affordable and a great option for adults. The office environment is warm and inviting. The lobby is like being in your own living room. I highly recommend Adams and Cheek Dentistry. I especially like their flexible schedules including on Saturdays."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"My visit was excellent. I always feel comfortable and we'll taken care of."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience as usual. We have never been disappointed."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"I needed to get a filling repaired, but was nervous because I'm 6 months pregnant. Dr. Adams and his staff took every precaution, as well as coordinating with my OB, to make sure there would be no risk to my baby. As usual, I am thoroughly pleased with my experience at Drs Adam and Cheeks office. They truly are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Tamara is awesome, Lauren always makes us feel special, great experience at the dentist"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"in the past i have had more than my share of really bad dentist experiences, so i have been very reluctant to change dentist, I have lived in Raleigh since 2005, but I have been driving to Hickory for my dentist, finally after a recommendation I tried Dr Adams and I could not be happier I feel the I am blessed to have found Dr Adams! Thank You! The entire staff at this office is simply AWESOME!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love these guys and gals. Makes going to the dentist almost fun."

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, I left Dr. Cheek's office feeling great!! He even helped me with a small issue I had with my front teeth during a routine cleaning - no pain, no charge, no fuss. Awesome."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"No complaints. I thought it was an efficient visit and everything went well."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"staff friendly, courteous, and professional"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"as always, i hate having to go to the dentist -- for anything! however i always have an excellent experience with Dr. Adams and his staff. they are most patient with me and do not pressure me to do anything i do not want to do. that is why i keep coming back for care. i want to keep my teeth in the best condition as possible and i understand i need to do what i can to "make it so" and that means keeping appointments for regular preventive care while i do my part in between appointments by brushing well and flossing daily. and, please know i do. i do floss daily as i had surgery for gum disease in the early 1980's and i do not want to have that experience again and i want to keep my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"LOVE this place! Everyone us so nice! NO PAIN! Will also work with you."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Another professional visit at Adams and Cheek. Arrived 10 minutes early, was in the chair 3 minutes after my scheduled visit time. Had x-rays and cleaning performed. Discussed the path forward for future dental work. Everyone was very professional. Going to the Dentist isn't my favorite thing to do but, at Adams and Cheek, they put you at ease and you feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Top notch service as always! Staff is courteous and amiable every time I visit the practice."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"If you're looking for excellent dental care, Adams and Cheek Denise ryanvjones@gmail.com is the place!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"My hygienist and Dr. Adams were both very welcoming for my first visit to Adams & Cheek Dentistry. The atmosphere was very relaxing, and I really enjoyed the music playing in the background. It was a very comfortable experience, and I felt like everyone had my best interests at heart. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"A warm and inviting office. The staff is attentive and caring making sure you feel at ease. Dr Adams was wonderful. I would recommend this office to anyone. In fact I have!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service and professionalism is superb"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"This is my second review. I have been going since November, 2015 and have now finished with my treatment plan. It was aggressive, but well worth it. Besides being fun, Dr. Adams, Donna and Michelle are ... supercalifragilisticexpialidocious (fantastic, extraordinarily good, wonderful)!!!!!!!!! :-)"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"The best dentist office I have been to in my life. And they also have the nicest turf I've ever seen"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"I'm always extremely satisfied when I leave the Adams & Cheek office. Everyone there is always very friendly, helpful, professional, and knowledgable. They are aware that the dentist's office is, by default, a fairly uncomfortable place and they do a great job of diminishing that as much as possible. As much as I don't want to go to the dentist, I'm always pleased at Adam's & Cheek."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful practice! Love Dr. Cheek"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"It was pretty efficient and the staff was really helpful. Plus, the wait wasn't long. I just had a little of trouble tying up some loose ends regarding my insurance information."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, the professionalism and quality of Adams and Cheek Dentistry is above the rest! They care for you and the health of your teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"great patient care: welcoming atmosphere; office staff-kind, friendly/willing to assist patients; Dentist/and assistant were awesome-immediately accessed the problem and discussed alternative solutions, while making a "temporary fix"-so as to relief the pain and discomfort; discussed permanent solution/procedure."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was friendly and nice. I had a really pleasant experience. I would reccomend them to anyone who was looking for a great dentist."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Three generations of our family have received dental care from Dr. Adams and Dr. Cheek. We are grateful for the attention to our needs (physical, mental, and emotional) that keep dental care from becoming a daunting experience. Fears of procedures are calmed, tension relieved, and the Dental Care Saving program assures us that we will continue to receive the highest level of care without fretting over the families budget."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love them!!! The staff is so friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wow, my son just had a filling done and didn't even flinch. Love the staff here!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"You have such a friendly and happy environment! I truly appreciate that you take photos of my teeth so I can see what you are seeing!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service and very polite."

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"I'm one of those people that dislike going to the dentist. I had a bad experience growing up as a child with a tooth extraction and ever since then try to avoid them at all cost. That was until 12/30/205. I had a filling fall out and the tooth crack. I knew I would need something major done to repair it and I was right, my first root canal. Dr Cheek and his staff were amazing. They explained my options, went over the cost but most importantly told me there wouldn't be any pain. They kept me relaxed during the procedure and pain free. They have eased my fear of the dentist and I look forward to my next appointment."

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic office experience as always. Professional staff, gentle dental cleaning and exam. Dr. Adams is always professional, on-time, knowledgeable about any questions we might have, and really understands each patient's needs and concerns."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff here !"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Almost to no pain this time- I had to have two fillings replaced. My fears were worse than the actual. I hope next time I will not be so afraid (I'm 62). I am most happy with the services of Dr. Adams and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff! Great service. Warm and inviting atmosphere. They really care about their patients. Their Saturday service hours work perfectly with my schedule. Would highly recommend Adams and Cheek Dentistry."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Exceptional service."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Even though I do not get the most pleasant procedures done I enjoy coming here. From the friendly staff in the front to Tamara to Dr Cheek and either Lauren or Tiki their customer service is a 10+. I wouldn't want to go anyplace else. I hope my children would only expect this type of dentistry as they get older knowing it is quality."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"dr cheek and the staff are all incredible. They make sure you understand the treatment plan and are comfortable with the pricing. I always feel at ease when the treatment is being done. They go out of their way to make you feel relaxed. The office is incredible. I'd recommend them to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"The hygentists are great!! So personable and great with the kids."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1380

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz