Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1350

Facebook Verified
"No complaints. I thought it was an efficient visit and everything went well."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"staff friendly, courteous, and professional"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"as always, i hate having to go to the dentist -- for anything! however i always have an excellent experience with Dr. Adams and his staff. they are most patient with me and do not pressure me to do anything i do not want to do. that is why i keep coming back for care. i want to keep my teeth in the best condition as possible and i understand i need to do what i can to "make it so" and that means keeping appointments for regular preventive care while i do my part in between appointments by brushing well and flossing daily. and, please know i do. i do floss daily as i had surgery for gum disease in the early 1980's and i do not want to have that experience again and i want to keep my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"LOVE this place! Everyone us so nice! NO PAIN! Will also work with you."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Another professional visit at Adams and Cheek. Arrived 10 minutes early, was in the chair 3 minutes after my scheduled visit time. Had x-rays and cleaning performed. Discussed the path forward for future dental work. Everyone was very professional. Going to the Dentist isn't my favorite thing to do but, at Adams and Cheek, they put you at ease and you feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Top notch service as always! Staff is courteous and amiable every time I visit the practice."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"If you're looking for excellent dental care, Adams and Cheek Denise ryanvjones@gmail.com is the place!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"My hygienist and Dr. Adams were both very welcoming for my first visit to Adams & Cheek Dentistry. The atmosphere was very relaxing, and I really enjoyed the music playing in the background. It was a very comfortable experience, and I felt like everyone had my best interests at heart. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"A warm and inviting office. The staff is attentive and caring making sure you feel at ease. Dr Adams was wonderful. I would recommend this office to anyone. In fact I have!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service and professionalism is superb"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"This is my second review. I have been going since November, 2015 and have now finished with my treatment plan. It was aggressive, but well worth it. Besides being fun, Dr. Adams, Donna and Michelle are ... supercalifragilisticexpialidocious (fantastic, extraordinarily good, wonderful)!!!!!!!!! :-)"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"The best dentist office I have been to in my life. And they also have the nicest turf I've ever seen"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"I'm always extremely satisfied when I leave the Adams & Cheek office. Everyone there is always very friendly, helpful, professional, and knowledgable. They are aware that the dentist's office is, by default, a fairly uncomfortable place and they do a great job of diminishing that as much as possible. As much as I don't want to go to the dentist, I'm always pleased at Adam's & Cheek."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful practice! Love Dr. Cheek"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"It was pretty efficient and the staff was really helpful. Plus, the wait wasn't long. I just had a little of trouble tying up some loose ends regarding my insurance information."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, the professionalism and quality of Adams and Cheek Dentistry is above the rest! They care for you and the health of your teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"great patient care: welcoming atmosphere; office staff-kind, friendly/willing to assist patients; Dentist/and assistant were awesome-immediately accessed the problem and discussed alternative solutions, while making a "temporary fix"-so as to relief the pain and discomfort; discussed permanent solution/procedure."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was friendly and nice. I had a really pleasant experience. I would reccomend them to anyone who was looking for a great dentist."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Three generations of our family have received dental care from Dr. Adams and Dr. Cheek. We are grateful for the attention to our needs (physical, mental, and emotional) that keep dental care from becoming a daunting experience. Fears of procedures are calmed, tension relieved, and the Dental Care Saving program assures us that we will continue to receive the highest level of care without fretting over the families budget."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love them!!! The staff is so friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wow, my son just had a filling done and didn't even flinch. Love the staff here!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"You have such a friendly and happy environment! I truly appreciate that you take photos of my teeth so I can see what you are seeing!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service and very polite."

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"I'm one of those people that dislike going to the dentist. I had a bad experience growing up as a child with a tooth extraction and ever since then try to avoid them at all cost. That was until 12/30/205. I had a filling fall out and the tooth crack. I knew I would need something major done to repair it and I was right, my first root canal. Dr Cheek and his staff were amazing. They explained my options, went over the cost but most importantly told me there wouldn't be any pain. They kept me relaxed during the procedure and pain free. They have eased my fear of the dentist and I look forward to my next appointment."

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic office experience as always. Professional staff, gentle dental cleaning and exam. Dr. Adams is always professional, on-time, knowledgeable about any questions we might have, and really understands each patient's needs and concerns."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff here !"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Almost to no pain this time- I had to have two fillings replaced. My fears were worse than the actual. I hope next time I will not be so afraid (I'm 62). I am most happy with the services of Dr. Adams and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff! Great service. Warm and inviting atmosphere. They really care about their patients. Their Saturday service hours work perfectly with my schedule. Would highly recommend Adams and Cheek Dentistry."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Exceptional service."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Even though I do not get the most pleasant procedures done I enjoy coming here. From the friendly staff in the front to Tamara to Dr Cheek and either Lauren or Tiki their customer service is a 10+. I wouldn't want to go anyplace else. I hope my children would only expect this type of dentistry as they get older knowing it is quality."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"dr cheek and the staff are all incredible. They make sure you understand the treatment plan and are comfortable with the pricing. I always feel at ease when the treatment is being done. They go out of their way to make you feel relaxed. The office is incredible. I'd recommend them to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"The hygentists are great!! So personable and great with the kids."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love it here!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015

PC

Facebook Verified
"It's always a great experience, everyone treats you like family there, great place, great people, Dr Adams and Dr Cheek are AWESOME !!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was great that I was able to get an appointment the same day, staff is very knowledgeable and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Niche and Dr. Cheek (and the ladies at the desk) were great during my cleaning today! Honestly, that's been my experience every time I've come in for any dental work."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"All the staff was very present to work with, office and waiting room were both clean, comfortable and leith several amenities.

Dr. Cheek took his time to go over the ex rays with me and only recommend care needed. Staff did not try to up sell any services.

Over all was a very present experience, will be returning and would recommend Dr. Cheek to friends & family."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I like how the staff remember me! Excellent service, excellent treatment."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great as always"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was treated with the utmost care by all the staff. The exam and consultation was smooth and informative. I felt comfortable with the high level of expertise displayed by Doctor Adams, Ms. Donna, and Hygienist Kim. I would highly recommend the services at A&C Dentistry."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice they make going to the dentist easy!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent experience! Great with my son, he is excited to see the dentist."

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1350

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz