Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1380

Facebook Verified
"I love Adams and Cheek! The environment is extremely warm and friendly which is a plus and it doesn't really feel like it's a trip to the dentist at all! I've been going here for a few years and they always exceed my expectations. Also, did I mention you can watch Netflix while they work on your teeth?!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience, very pleasant trip to the dentist. Appointment was right on time and went very well"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Yesterday was my first appointment at Adams and Cheek. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. The hygienist I worked with was so informative and patient. I had many questions and she answered all of them with ease and a smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend Adams & Cheek Dentistry. From the moment you call for an appointment, til you arrive, you are met with care and kindness. I love my Dentist!...and I am crazy about Tamara, who is the best, most gentle hygienist ever."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, the staff and Dr Adams are complete professionals, while maintaining a warm and friendly atmosphere in the office. We've been going to Dr Adams for more than 25 years, and wouldn't think of seeing anyone else. Thanks for taking me in early, too!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Very helpful. I will continue to come back here. They really do go the extra mile for you."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff was friendly and attentive, and Dr. Cheek is professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Overall, this was an extremely positive experience!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"i have major problems with sensitivity. Tamara and Dr. Adams do their best to make certain my pain not present or as little as possible. so happy for that. they are great."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"My comfort level was always checked and communication was clear for all procedures."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have been a patient of Dr Craig Adams for over 20 years..I live in Cary and travel to his Raleigh office because he has always been open and honest with my dental needs..He and his staff are caring and Proffessional and will do what is right for the Patient..Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have been going to Dr Adam's for a long time. I love him, his staff and would not go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, wonderful service!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"What I thought was a filling coming undone this weekend, was actually a broken tooth. Not only did they consult with me on the week end about it, they worked in quickly on Monday morning to treat and repair it. Great service and concern for me as a person and an patient."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"It was wonderful - Enjoyed working with Kristen.... Got the job done and out on time.
Thanks for all you do - your friendly atmosphere..."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"It's nice to walk into a business (in my case once every 6 months) and the Ladies working at the Front desk look up and acknowledge you by name. It makes you feel like Wow!, they really know who I am, that's a really nice feeling, like being a part of a family. I had a 2 p.m. appointment ( I always arrive early :-) ), just in case they can get me in sooner. I had just taken a seat in the waiting room, and in less than 10 minutes I was heading back for my check-up. Got in the chair and out in under 45 minutes, granted this was just a check up, but once again, Everyone is very professional, and we had a pleasant conversation. GREAT experience, and Doc. I'll be calling for that Appointment on Nov.9th! :-)"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"We recently moved to Raleigh and I brought my 3 year old daughter in for a cleaning and check-up. Everyone was so kind and we all had a great experience. My own appointment is coming up next week."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Beautiful office, friendly staff, and very helpful with determining best treatment plan for me to get most from my dental insurance. Watching Netflix was a nice distraction while having wisdom tooth pulled."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great cleaning with Katie. Great crown replacements with Dr. Adams And Donna. Felt at ease and experienced no pain."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"A wonderful experience. Tamara made me feel calm and peaceful."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"They were very friendly and professional. I didn't have to wait long. The office staff is very friendly as well. They were very attentive and made sure I was comfortable the entire visit."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always my visit to Adams and Cheek was a success. The receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. Adams were the best! They make you feel right at home and help keep your teeth healthy! I would recommend this office to anyone that is in need of dental care!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great as usual - pleasant staff - helpful"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always a great experience. Just had to wait about 10 min."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff in a warm and inviting environment. My whole family has been going to Adams and Cheek for the last 6 years. They are really good with our 8 and 4 year old. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a family friendly professional dentist."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome and informative visit today so glad we found Dr. Adams"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"My experience has always been a positive one. From the front desk gals who are always smiling and welcoming to Michelle or Donna who assist Dr Adams. Dr adams is kind and caring I have trouble getting numb and he will take the extra time to make sure I feel no pain. He followed up that night to se how I was doing. I would recommend this office to anyone who appreciates those who go the extra mile."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"They service they provide is exceptional. The staff is always kind and up for great conversation. It really is like a family. I really enjoy going and seeing them all!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everything went very well. The staff is very polite and professional as always.The office is always clean and nicely decorated. There was a bit of a wait though."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Relaxing,comfortable atmosphere. He lets you know the best treatment for the appropriate hygiene. I was referred for braces and now I have a gorgeous smile."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, Dr. Cheek and is office staff were very professional and friendly. I would recommend his office to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Cheeks is amazing! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my dental health. Amazing practice, hard working and effective, so personal, truly feels like you matter. This my dental office for life!"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"From the front desk to checkout, the service was excellent. Little to no waiting and the staff is very professional."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Katie is always excellent with her care, and she interacts so appropriately as she does her work! Dr. Adams is just the best....calm, caring, skilled, and a good man! Anyone looking for a quality dental team in a pleasant setting can't go wrong with Dr. Adams and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"I always leave with a (nice white) smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Knowing something was "off" with one of my teeth, I went in to see Dr. Adams. After x-ray and discussion, he performed a Root Canal, fixed a filling and got my temporary crown in place. While none of this is ever enjoyable, the caring staff, warm blankets, Netflix to distract me from the procedure and Dr. Adams' professional work made the procedure very tolerable. Thank you to Adams & Cheek for going the extra mile to make me a happy patient."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Adams and his staff genuinely care about their patients. He makes a point to remember personal things about his patients and engage in conversation outside of normal dental talk. Thanks for making my trips to the dentist so easy!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent, professional, friendly service as always!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"As soon as I walked in I was confortable, I felt like I was in the living room of a large cabin. The ambiance and the smiles from all the staff put me at ease. They were so helpful when it came to the financial aspect and supportive as I was having challenge gesture with insurance. I am so happy so say that I have found my forever dentist in Raleigh and I have been her for 10 years and been to 4 different places. None of them were as warm and allowed me to get what I needed. Thanks so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"I come and get my check ups on my lunch break. within 45 minutes I'm in out and back to work. Hi tech quality care is where it's at! :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience here."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Just had a crown, no pain"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1380

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz