Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

  • Phone: (919) 213-6690
  • 11001 Raven Ridge Rd., Suite 101, Raleigh, NC 27614

Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1387 - 1428 of 1432

"Niche Thornton was excellent."

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"Friendly staff. Comforting, relaxing environment. Excellent job on teeth bonding."

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"Absolutley wonderful staff here"

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"Awesome,awesome, awesome. I felt good with the phone call this morning with Ms. Sandy and Dr. Cheek is cool, respectable and kind. I have found my families dentist. I am in sales so I always look for the good and bad and I would recommend Adams & Cheek Dentistry to all."

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Everyone here is so friendly, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist. I used to dread going to the dentist, but since coming here I no longer do! Thanks for everything you do!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Just had my first had my first cleaning with Nicchi(spelling) she did a great job. I Was very comfortable during the entire cleaning. I have always had good experiences with the practice. I would recommend them highly to family and friends."

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Everyone is friendly and efficient. good vibe!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Great service and wonderful facilities!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Hygenist have all been so congenial and very professional. Dr. Cheek is a wonderful dentist. I have enjoyed watching him grow in his profession."

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Kelly did a great job,"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Always extremely knowledgable of all things dental. Always very personable and easy to talk with!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Everybody is always so nice... We love coming here!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Really great staff friendly environment."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Very nice"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Best experience ever at the dentist. The numbing shots never hurt, gentle, and great care, and I have always hated the dentist!!!! I totally recommend Dr. Adams and his crew!!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Takes interest in the patient. Very thorough,and makes recommendations for improvement when Appropriate."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My experience today was excellent. The office staff was friendly and I knew at every step in my procedure what was happening. I was even provided with a TV to watch during the procedure. I highly recommend this dental practice. Dr. Adams was wonderful. There was no pain at all!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Niche was very nice, per usual. I didn't have to wait log, had some good conversation and felt no pain. So no complaints...great experience!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Great job!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"The front-desk staff is very friendly and the hygienists are quick and efficient. The hours are great for those of us that work a lot. I would highly recommend this office to friends and family!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Michelle was wonderful during my crown procedure. She explained every step that was happening and made sure I was ok and not in pain."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"Great as usual"

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"A great plain less and excellent job from start to finish on my two crowns. A patient with dr. Adams for ten years I continue to be pleased with his his services...."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"I have very high anxiety about the dentist. Dr. Cheek and his assistants have always been very understanding and made me feel comfortable and as relaxed as I could be."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"There never been a time I haven't felted welcome here,I look forward to my next visit.Dr Adams and staff is awesome."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"Everyone was very professional and nice. Always does a great job!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"Great!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"Very quick, but thorough. All staff very friendly. Convenient late hours."

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"I always have a good experience at Adams and Cheek Dentristy. The environment is beautiful and calming and the staff is professional and friendly."

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"New patient, never been to cheek before. Called as 10 am telling about my hurting tooth. Got appt two hours later, which was surprising. Within ten minutes of arrival, cheek showed me exactly why I had pain (filling gone awry) and scheduled my root canal. He was direct and to the point. The staff out front and the hygienists were a pleasure and all had smiles. My first visit was blown away with the level of service. Will refer everyone i know to cheek."

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Niche did a fantastic job with my cleaning and gave me proactive suggestions for maintaining my dental hygiene. Doctor Cheek's exam was excellent too. He did a thorough review of my x-rays and showed me how some of my prior work was all in good order. Great office experience too!!!.............ken"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Very comfortable setting. Staff was very courteous and helpful"

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"Great people and great care!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"Outstanding...didn't want to leave"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"Exceptional caring dentist and staff Every procedure from cleaning to implants done with care efficiency and an eye for keeping the patient safe cimfortable and pain free"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"I got worked in during a busy day at the last minute. The staff were all incredibly nice and apologized many times for my (pretty short) wait even though I was the one asking for the favor to be fit in. My old dentist had grumpy receptionists, I found the friendly smiles and excellent customer service at Adams and Cheek so refreshing. The care I received both in the lobby and in the exam chair was top notch. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2015
"Very friendly and professional dental practice. My husband and I have been patients for over 3 years now. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family."

Review Verified on 2/21/2015
"Dr. Cheek saw me on very short notice, and on a day when other businesses were closing due to inclement weather. For this I am grateful, especially since he discovered that I was in need of a root canal."

Review Verified on 2/19/2015
"Dr. Cheek and Teki were excellent. They both were very caring and always asking how I was doing. They made a stressful situation as easy as possible!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"I continue to be surprised by the level of service Dr. Adams' & Cheek's practice consistently delivers. My son recently had some school scheduling issues that made it difficult to get him in for his cleaning appointment. The appointments desk were able to rearrange the appointment to accommodate him. They were so polite and professional while doing everything possible to help, including proactively calling us when alternate appointment slots opened up. These days, I generally don't have high expectations when dealing with small businesses. Drs. Adams & Cheek have built a first rate, highly performing, responsive and friendly organization. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else."

Review Verified on 2/14/2015
"Had a great experience and highly recommend! Best dental practice I've been to. Worth driving from anywhere in the Triangle."

Review Verified on 2/13/2015
"I always enjoy coming to Adams and Cheek Dentistry. They are friendly and do an exceptional job!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2015
Reviews 1387 - 1428 of 1432

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz