Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

  • Phone: (919) 213-6690
  • 11001 Raven Ridge Rd., Suite 101, Raleigh, NC 27614

Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1345 - 1386 of 1408

"Very efficient and helpful"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"They were great and I am scared od dentist."

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"Have been coming 23 years and have always been very happy!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"Very comforting comforting and reliable. Eases much of the stress of going to a dentist!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"As always, professional and courteous staff. Quick and easy for the busy mom!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"Always a great experience. I have referred friends here and they have been treated extremely well here also."

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"Pleasant staff competent staff who make visits enjoyable"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"Very good job. Rating = 9. Tentatively. Need to see how it feels over a few days. Appreciate the time taken to get everything right. Dan"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"Friendly, patient , and made appointment seamless"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"A big fat rating of 10! Filled in gap between teeth beautifully. Great hygentist also. Very pleased"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"The staff at Adams & Cheek are thorough, friendly and extremely professional. The dentistry performed in this office is top notch. The office is run very efficiently, and they do a great job keeping the facility clean and sterile."

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"Visit was fast and everyone was nice. I would recommend this service. I had two fillings and a cleaning."

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"Very effecient , a welcoming waiting area"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"Awesome. I would highly recommend this practice. Late night and Saturday appointments available for your convience. Professional, customer service oriented."

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"I have been coming Adams & Cheek for awhile and each and every visit is plesant. The staff are so nice, professional and kind. Everyone are always helpful and friendly."

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"Kelly is very friendly and a total babe"

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"Dr.Cheek and his staff are awesome!!! Definitely would refer people to come see Dr Cheek and his staff!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"The ambiance is very nice and the staff is kind."

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"Niche Thornton was excellent."

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"Friendly staff. Comforting, relaxing environment. Excellent job on teeth bonding."

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"Absolutley wonderful staff here"

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"Awesome,awesome, awesome. I felt good with the phone call this morning with Ms. Sandy and Dr. Cheek is cool, respectable and kind. I have found my families dentist. I am in sales so I always look for the good and bad and I would recommend Adams & Cheek Dentistry to all."

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Everyone here is so friendly, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist. I used to dread going to the dentist, but since coming here I no longer do! Thanks for everything you do!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Just had my first had my first cleaning with Nicchi(spelling) she did a great job. I Was very comfortable during the entire cleaning. I have always had good experiences with the practice. I would recommend them highly to family and friends."

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Everyone is friendly and efficient. good vibe!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Great service and wonderful facilities!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Hygenist have all been so congenial and very professional. Dr. Cheek is a wonderful dentist. I have enjoyed watching him grow in his profession."

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
"Kelly did a great job,"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Always extremely knowledgable of all things dental. Always very personable and easy to talk with!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Everybody is always so nice... We love coming here!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Really great staff friendly environment."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Very nice"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Best experience ever at the dentist. The numbing shots never hurt, gentle, and great care, and I have always hated the dentist!!!! I totally recommend Dr. Adams and his crew!!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Takes interest in the patient. Very thorough,and makes recommendations for improvement when Appropriate."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My experience today was excellent. The office staff was friendly and I knew at every step in my procedure what was happening. I was even provided with a TV to watch during the procedure. I highly recommend this dental practice. Dr. Adams was wonderful. There was no pain at all!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Niche was very nice, per usual. I didn't have to wait log, had some good conversation and felt no pain. So no complaints...great experience!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Great job!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"The front-desk staff is very friendly and the hygienists are quick and efficient. The hours are great for those of us that work a lot. I would highly recommend this office to friends and family!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Michelle was wonderful during my crown procedure. She explained every step that was happening and made sure I was ok and not in pain."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"Great as usual"

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"A great plain less and excellent job from start to finish on my two crowns. A patient with dr. Adams for ten years I continue to be pleased with his his services...."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"I have very high anxiety about the dentist. Dr. Cheek and his assistants have always been very understanding and made me feel comfortable and as relaxed as I could be."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
Reviews 1345 - 1386 of 1408

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz