Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

  • Phone: (919) 213-6690
  • 11001 Raven Ridge Rd., Suite 101, Raleigh, NC 27614

Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1345 - 1386 of 1462

"10 out 10 stars without a doubt! Drs. Adams and Cheek and the entire staff are awesome! I live in Cary and have been a patient since they were on Blue Ridge Rd. They are so good I still drive all the way to their current location to remain a patient."

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"Great checkup, very thorough with great attention to detail. Wonderful office and personnel. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"Excellent service and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"Great facility! Staff is always nice. Coming to the doctor is not anyone's favorite thing to do, but this office is as good as it gets!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"Excellent experience. Entire staff so welcoming and pleasant. Everyone excels at performing their duties."

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"Tammy is charming and a real asset to the organisation"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"I've been coming here since I was 5 years old and can't imagine going anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Awesome as always! Especially with our anxiety! ;)"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"10 excellent"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Really great service! Will always be a patient here!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Wonderful new facilities, short wait in advance of my appointment (sitting in the lobby), very nice dentists, dental assistants, and receptionists. Overall, I would not suggest changing anything; just keep doing what you are doing! Thanks"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Great painless dental care."

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Perfect!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Thanks so much for your good work. No pain. Yeah. I have given your name to a number of friends."

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Excellent care!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Always good experience"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Very happy with my visit"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Always warm always welcoming staff! Very sensitive and conscientious!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Always awsome. Niche and Dr Cheek are the best."

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Such great staff! Dr. Adams is such a great person. Never had better care."

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Delivered crowns to front two teeth."

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"I have had plenty of work done and each time I come, the staff is always so friendly. The procedures are done with ease and minimal pain. I greatly appreciate all of your services."

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Night guard fitting. Very effective and efficient visit. Thanks,"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"As always, a great experience."

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Solid10..attention,politeness and caring approach from all."

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Great experience with multiple multiple dental procedures. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Overall, very friendly staff and Dr. Cheek is very professional. I enjoy coming to this dentist as much as you can enjoy going to the dentist."

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Thorough exams and cleanings, always excellent service. Very satisfied."

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Excellent as i have come as I have come to expect!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Always a great experience! I've been coming here for 7 years,and I won't go anywhere different."

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"9. Always great work done. Everyone is courteous. Always been able to receive quick appointments and help with rescheduling."

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"Adams and cheek provided an excellent experience. Usually hate going to the dentist but with the quality of work and friendly staff it definitely is an enjoyable experience every time I come in"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"Great as always!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"A place where the clients feel at ease. Very professional and competent staff. Scheduling is a breeze, reminders are timely"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"Great experience Donna was great and dr adams the best as usual"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"Always professional, precise and friendly"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"They do a great job and have a great staff!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"Recommend this dentist"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"Dr. Adams and his staff are great - a perfect blend of personable and professional. I've been a patient for several years, and I've always been pleased with my experience."

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"Dr. Adams and staff are fantastic. My family has been coming for years. They make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"My experience was wonderful, the staff was kind and patient. I was put at ease after feeling nervous about my procedure. I highly recommend Adams and Cheek Dentistry."

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"Best dentist to go to. The staff is very professional and caring."

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
Reviews 1345 - 1386 of 1462

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz