Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1219 - 1260 of 1379

BF

"As always dr. Adams and staff are outstanding,just love talking to donna"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015

ST

"I like the fact like the fact that I did not have to wait long after my appointment time to see the doctor. The. Staff is always friendly and effecient, I have always been pleased. With any work that. Dr. Adams has done for me"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015

CS

"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015

MC

"Appointments are always right on schedule, staff is always pleasant, attentive, and accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015

CR

"Just fine. Appreciate the care I was given. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015

AP

"My wife and I both use Dr Cheek. His team is extremely attentive, personable and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone. We also have started bringing our children to them as well."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015

RP

"My visit my visit was great as usual. I had forgot my appointment and received a call and was still accepted 30 minutes late. Excellent service and staff as always."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015

JS

"Friendly, professional, thorough and quick. Well done!"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015

LR

"Great staff and thoughtful treatment plans."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015

DC

"Dr Cheek does a great job! Everyone in the office is super nice and they make sure I'm very comfortable while I'm having the work done. I I give them a 10+."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015

HA

"Great, professional"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015

TS

"Great job. Fast and very friendly. Laughed a lot even while getting cavities filled"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015

VT

"I left my old dentist due to the poor quality work (crowns, on lays, fillings) and Dr. Cheek has been wonderful explaining the recommended treatment plan. Every visit has been a great experience, with spa like environment and the friendliest and most knowledgeable staff. They even treated me during pregnancy and Dr. Cheek and staff were very accommodating to my unique situation. I highly recommend this practice and it is worth the commute from another side of Raleigh each time."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015

WF

"I really like really like all the staff here. At every visit, I am welcomed and ready for my visit. The staff is very professional and very helpful keeping my visit regular. Dr. Cheek and his team are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015

AR

"I am new to Raleigh and was referred here by a family member. Everyone here is so professional and I did not feel pressured into additional procedures, which was nice on my first visit. Nice facility also, complimentary water or coffee, and a nice variety of reading material."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015

NT

"I have been coming to dr Adams since I came to this country 20 years ago he always did a marvelous job, my teeth are perfect , the staff are very friendly, you feel as they are your family, I love his beautiful office ,not to forget also Dr cheek , he is wonderful too.I recommend them highly ."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015

KB

"Excellent service as always!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015

KT

"As good as usual."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015

AW

"I always feel like I am in good hands here! Comfortable environment with firendly people who take good care of the patients very well!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015

CG

"Excellent service every time. Craig Adams worked miracles with my teeth. The hygienists are always great."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015

PM

"Another great other great job by Dr Adams and the crew.
Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015

MH

"Great!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015

GP

"No complaints."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015

BS

"Pleased with my visit !"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015

TO

"Great. My teeth feel clean, the care was quick, smooth, and painless. Also learned a lot about healthy gums from the hygienist. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015

AM

"The best there is, as always."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015

CC

"Awesome as always. Everyone does a great job making sure I was comfortable during the procedure"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015

MH

"awesome- thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015

CJ

"Everyone in the office makes coming to the dentist a pleasure."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015

AH

"All the staff are extremely friendly! It makes going to the dentist fun! Dentist office is very nice, clean and high tech. Great place to go for dental needs."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2015

MH

"Niche did an excellent job."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2015

ED

"Love the staff, and the beautiful office!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2015

QM

"I love coming here because you guys do an excellent job with cleaning my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2015

CL

"The Dental assistants are gental. The dentists themselves at this family run practice care about your personal well being over making money."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2015

RP

"Nichie was great, I was in and out in no time.

thank you,"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2015

JC

"Great Dentists and office staff! I've been seeing Dr Cheek for over 8 years now and very pleased. I highly recommend them to my family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2015

JG

"I always receive excellent care from professional staff who care about their patients."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015

MM

"Great visit. Loved hygienist Niche and always love Dr. Adams. Very nice staff and office."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015

EH

"My visits are always excellent here...the entire staff is attentive,caring,and quite good at what they do."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015

SC

"Very speedy operation and nice accommodations in the office. Staff was also very pleasant to work with in a very comfortable setting. Have been visiting for 5 years and quality service hasn't changed one bit!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015

KW

"Fantastic as always! Loved the option of the bite block and the ability to watch the tv during the process."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015

WG

"Customer service excellent along with exceptional patient care . Dr. Adams has been my dentist since 1990 and is the best in Raleigh!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2015
Reviews 1219 - 1260 of 1379

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz