Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1350

Facebook Verified
"TAMARA is AWESOME...
LENA is very FRIENDLY & HELPFUL...
DOC ADAMS is always CALL & REASSURING!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic Job As Always!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Cheek is an excellent doctor with a great sense of humor. He's very knowledgeable and professional. Also, it was a pleasure meeting Debbie. She was awesome."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"I'm very happy with the results I received. The first appointment was thorough and comprehensive, and I left feeling like I understood what needed to be done and had options in carrying those procedures out. When I came in for the next appointment, everyone was very nice, compassionate, and understanding. Dr. Cheek was wonderful and very gentle. The entire process was the best experience I've ever had at a dentist. I will be back soon to finish up the rest of the work I need done."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2017
"Staff and Doctor were very understand and sensitive to my childish ways , I would recommend them to everyone I know"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great as always good clean by Tamara"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thanks to Tamara my teeth feel clean and sparkling. She puts you at ease letting you know what she is doing next. I would recommend her if you feel nervous or afraid to go to the Dentist for a cleaning. Dr Adams is great. He has been my Dentist for at least 20 years! He has always been upfront about what needs to be done but never pushing what you don't need. I recommend him to anyone who needs a friendly, caring, and up to date Dentist. He will also put you at ease."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service!!! From setting up the appt. for my two little monkeys, to receiving treatments that day! I am willing to travel for Dr. Adams and his dedicated staff. His top notch crew kept me well informed of every detail and comfortable while I waited. So happy to have found them. Will refer all my family and friends. <3"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Adams and his staff are the best..They truly enjoy what they do and any concerns by the patient are fully "put to rest"..i have been a Patient of Dr Adams for over 15 years..."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love this office. Dr. Cheek is a great dentist and the staff is wonderful. Saturday appointments are great too."

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"The atmosphere at Adams and Cheek is very relaxing and cheerful. The front desk staff is very friendly and organized. I waited less than 5 minutes for my appointment. My cleaning was very gentle and pain free!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"I always have an awesome experience with the office. Very professional services."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff was pleasant. The facility is state of the art. Dr. Cheeks patiently broke down what was going on and the best and worst case scenarios. Dr. Adams has been my dentist since my first year of college. I am now 48. Dr. Adams is one of the most caring health professionals I know. I never feel like I am just another patient. They are very responsive to your needs and make sure you are very comfortable while waiting. They give you that little extra TLC. If you have never seen Moon Jelly Fish, you'll see them in their facility. Being one who has always had a degree of anxiety, the staff, Drs and the movement of the Jelly Fish"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Adams and his staff make going to the dentist the easiest thing I do all day. They are always very polite, professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Adams to anyone looking for a top-notch dentist."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"I love this dental office and would not go anywhere else in Raleigh. Dr. Cheek rocks. He is smart, thoughtful and kind. His dental knowledge, honest advice and skills are amazing. He has great assistants - Lauren & Nicky - and the nicest staff ever. I highly recommend this dental practice."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fabulous hygienist and dentist! Best place in Raleigh"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Best dentist ever"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2017
"You guys always take great care of me, gotta keep my pearlies twinkling and glistening!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very successful cap procedure. Having Netflix to view during procedure was more relaxing and less anxious for me."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"I recently had some fillings and scaling performed on my teeth/gums. They numbed me up well and the actual procedures were painless. I was able to calm my nervousness for the dental chair by watching NetFlix and talking with the pleasant staff. Mr. Cheeks did such a great job on my fillings. The work looks very natural and best of all...feels natural! Great job team."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Katie is such a conscientious hygienist; in addition to her quality cleaning, I really appreciate her "chair-side" manner. She engages appropriately in conversation without overdoing it and definitely doesn't try to get responses when the patient is incapable of talking....I have had hygienists do so! As always, Dr. Adams was businesslike and courteous. By far, he's the best dentist I've ever had."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Cheek is the man!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have been a patient of Dr. Adams since I first came to Raleigh as a freshman in college in 1991. I have always received exemplary care and amazing customer service which is why I continue to drive over an hour to remain his patient. Whether it is a routine cleaning, a root canal and a crown, or cosmetic whitening, all staff members are friendly, competent, and work hard to meet your needs in a timely fashion."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always, the staff are super friendly and professional! Would not go anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"You have a great staff!!! Always a pleasure to "visit"."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always an awesome experience! The staff is so very friendly! There was a new hygienist and she took the time to ask many questions and get to know me. It was a very complete visit!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Cheek and the hygienists are always patient and kind. It makes such a big difference."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"My appt went very well ✅
/ great staff / on time
/ no surprises
The procedure went very well no pain ‼️ Very comfortable at all times. Dr Cheek ...thanks for cleaning off crown # 3 ..it looks much better
Marion"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome service! Great demonstration of electric Oral B toothbrush. Therefore we bought two. The fluoride treatment is a great price and well worth it. Great staff. Highly recommended. Thanks for all you do."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Tamara is AWESOME!!!!
Doc Adams is a GREAT DENTIST."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great dentist. Would recommend to friends and family. Everyone is very friendly and nice."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for always taking special care of me and my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love Adams and Cheek! The environment is extremely warm and friendly which is a plus and it doesn't really feel like it's a trip to the dentist at all! I've been going here for a few years and they always exceed my expectations. Also, did I mention you can watch Netflix while they work on your teeth?!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience, very pleasant trip to the dentist. Appointment was right on time and went very well"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Yesterday was my first appointment at Adams and Cheek. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. The hygienist I worked with was so informative and patient. I had many questions and she answered all of them with ease and a smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend Adams & Cheek Dentistry. From the moment you call for an appointment, til you arrive, you are met with care and kindness. I love my Dentist!...and I am crazy about Tamara, who is the best, most gentle hygienist ever."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, the staff and Dr Adams are complete professionals, while maintaining a warm and friendly atmosphere in the office. We've been going to Dr Adams for more than 25 years, and wouldn't think of seeing anyone else. Thanks for taking me in early, too!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Very helpful. I will continue to come back here. They really do go the extra mile for you."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff was friendly and attentive, and Dr. Cheek is professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Overall, this was an extremely positive experience!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"i have major problems with sensitivity. Tamara and Dr. Adams do their best to make certain my pain not present or as little as possible. so happy for that. they are great."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"My comfort level was always checked and communication was clear for all procedures."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1350

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz