Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1177 - 1218 of 1379

KP

"The office environment is great. They take you back on time and are efficient with your time. I would recommend this office to anyone.."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2015

CS

"You all are great."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2015

BT

"Great dentist!! Been a patient for many years."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2015

KH

"Just a cleaning a cleaning today ... Enjoy the visit and the staff very helpful, kind and very gentle
Got my new office toothbrush kit... Super kool visit"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2015

SN

"There is no one I would trust with my teeth besides Dr Cheek, Lauren and Tiki. I received excellent professional and empathetic care"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2015

SR

"Everyone here is very friendly and helpful. Good dentist."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2015

AE

"I have been coming here for over ten years and love every visit. The whole staff is fantastic. I actually look forward to my visits. I can always trust that my teeth are well taken care of here."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2015

SH

"Everyone so nice!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2015

JC

"Dr. Adams and his staff are truly outstanding in every way. I have been with him of over 20 years and will continue to see him for all my dental work."

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2015

MC

"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2015

ST

"Good experience as always!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2015

CP

"Dr. Adams and Cheek are excellent. If your looking for great dentists give them a try!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2015

KJ

"As always an excellent and efficient experience with lots of helpful encouragement to maintain good health."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015

KM

"I have been a patient for over twenty years. It is a wonderful practice with outstanding Drs and staff. I would recommend this practice wholeheartedly"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015

AG

"Great on-time appointments. I never feel rushed when expressing concerns or asking questions. I love the waiting room and jellyfish in treatment rooms."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015

AP

"I love coming here to get my teeth cleaned. Everyone is friendly and does a great job at helping me care for my teeth! I would recommend this office to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015

CW

"Dr. Cheek and his team do a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015

PR

"Everything was great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015

MC

"Going to the going to the dentist is always a stressful experience for me but everyone is wonderful - very professional and thorough."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015

JK

"Good job cleaning job cleaning and discussing current issues and preventative measures. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2015

LL

"I have been a patient since 2009. The entire staff have always been professional and courteous. It is very helpful that they file your claims and present you with a treatment plan with an estimated cost for your upcoming visit. Their evening and Saturday hours are also convenient for people who work."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015

EM

"Good visit"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015

WO

"Dr. Cheek and Staff are always professional and attentive."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015

JF

"Very pleased with the services rendered,"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015

KG

"It was great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015

KB

"Always appreciate the nice treatment. I have been coming to Dr. Adams for 22 years."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015

VP

"My first visit to Dr. Adams was 13 years ago. Since then me and my family go to Adams and Cheek Dentistry for whatever reason is. High professionalism is what differ dentists and everybody in the office from others... Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015

DB

"Check-up was quick and easy, hygienist was gentle, I always receive excellent care at Adams and Cheek."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015

EA

"Super friendly and very professional"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2015

AM

"Dr Adams is very good, Donna is great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2015

JS

"Awesome! Doesn't even feel like going to the dentist... and the Kiwi Lime flavor is a must try!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2015

MW

"Visits are always pleasant, relatively comfortable, and thorough. I really feel good about my dental care here. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2015

DK

"I love this office! The staff has always been very friendly and professional. I look forward to my visits due to the great work they do and the pleasant appearance of the office. Dr. Cheek has become my favorite dentist i have ever had."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2015

DS

"Everyone was so nice and plesant. Everyone was very professional and did a great job."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2015

CP

"Service was great thank you"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2015

MB

"Staff is highly professional and made my dental procedure as less stressful as possible"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2015

DS

"Great! The staff is delightful and very approachable."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2015

KL

"Very considerate and compassionate staff. Super concerned about the patient's comfort during a procedure."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2015

MM

"Outstanding office, friendly staff, great all around!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015

JL

"Office and staff very accommodating . Very comfortable for lengthy procedures"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015

JW

"Easy and informative"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015

SF

"Dr Adams and his staff were caring and very professional. They answered any and all questions and went out of their way to make going to the dentist a good experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015
Reviews 1177 - 1218 of 1379

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz