Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1380

"I was in Feb 14 for my 6m check up Katie Cleaned / X-rayed / Fluoride my teeth She gave me a good care report Doc Cheek examined my teeth & gums
may need work in 2019."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a great pain-free dental experience. I appreciate the friendly staff and personal attention by the hygienist and Dr. Adams."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Your office is first class. Very friendly and comfortable. I love Lauren!! Also love watching Friends while being treated?"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have had a lot of dental work done. 20+ crowns over 30 years. With Dr. Adams cleanings, treatments and instructions on home care, I've went three years without needing any major procedure. He provides outcome based care ( i.e. the patients long term dental health is a mutual goal)."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Having recently moved to N.C. and having a real fear of having dental work done in the past, I visited this office based on location and the great reviews online. After speaking with the front desk girls, I made an appointment and I am so glad I did! Both Dr. Cheek is wonderful, friendly, compassionate an his assistant Lauren is the same! They truly care! And I can say that after having several procedures done including the dreaded root canal and can tell you it was painless! The office is so warm and inviting and every one on the staff is so friendly and caring! I am so glad I found them . If you are looking for a dentist, please just stop by one day and visit like I did - and I bet you will choose to make that appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love these dentists and the staff! Friendly, compassionate, and a root canal without pain!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"A very welcoming office, from decor to staff. Thorough and competent cleaning and examination. I appreciated the transparency of estimated costs for future treatments."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always the best experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"Dr. Adams & his entire staff are AMAZING. Special thanks to Ms.Donna & Lena at the front desk you ladies ROCK"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"I had an amazing experience, the staff is so friendly and patient Dr. Cheek was so nice... I would totally recommend anyone to this practice..."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"everyone is friendly - it is like an extended family."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Always a good experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had two implants performed on the same day. The procedure was painless and they took very good care of me. I highly recommend Dr. Adams and his staff. They are top notch."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"I arrived early for my routine dental cleaning and exam . . . enjoyed a good cup of coffee with some excellent reading material in a well lighted, comfortable reception area. The stay with the hygienist seemed brief but my teeth feel amazingly clean and they sparkle (despite my love of coffee and tea). Dr. Adams and his colleague have created a congenial and relaxing atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Great dental office! Everyone is helpful and nice. Great teeth cleaning."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Warm and comfortable office environment."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Adams, Dr. Cheek, and their crew are outstanding dental workers in Raleigh, NC! They are courteous, thoughtful, highly skilled, and make you feel comfortable! I would recommend their practice to any one in need of dental work."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Another great review from me for Katie, Dr. Adams, and the office staff at Adams & Cheek! Their care is outstanding. I am always confident that I will be treated respectfully and professionally throughout my visit. For this six months' cleaning and check up, once again I was not disappointed!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always glad to see the friendly professional staff at this office.
Dr Adams has been our dentist for more than 20 years - we wouldn't think of going anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"The docs once again delivered nothing but first class dental treatment.. Came in for a cleaning that discovered an issue and docs stayed late to make sure I was taken care off.."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"So kind, relieved my fears, appreciate so much!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love Adams & Cheek! Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly. My daughter's two front teeth just would not fall out. We called and within an hour we were there and her teeth were out! Now that is service with a smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Dr. Adams and Cheek are very professional - on time - and give us their undivided attention."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"From the front desk staff,to the hygienists, and Dr. Adams, everyone in this office is friendly, professional and make coming to the dentist a pleasant event. The peaceful, naturally lit exam spaces put you at ease. The warm blanket on a chilly day made me feel safe and relaxed. Thank you Drs Adams & Cheek and all of your staff for a fast and relaxing check up."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017

SO

"Dr. Adams and Dr. Cheek provide professional, friendly and honest dental work. Been seeing them for over 10 years!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"Great and friendly service as always!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Adams and Cheek is so friendly and welcoming!

I went in for a consultation after my Orthodontist stated I needed to be seen by a Dentist before I start my treatment. I have a pretty fast approaching deadline and everyone has been so accommodating! I got a filling this morning and though I was a bit nervous (as I've never had to get one before) they made sure that I felt relaxed and even provided me with a blanket during my filling cause it was a bit chilly (for me anyways!) I'm so glad I chose Dr. Adams as my dentist and couldn't be happier with the customer service I've received so far!

Here's a "my face is numb on one side" selfie."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have always been pleased with the fantastic service I receive at this clinic, so now I bring my 5 y/o twin boys here, too. The staff does such a great job putting my boys at ease and the atmosphere is so pleasant! We love Dr. Cheek and his staff and would recommend to anyone looking for a caring, attentive dental clinic!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"Always an awesome visit in today for checkup and cleaning"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent and quick service as usual! I was an emergency again unfortunately. Dr. Cheek and his staff are so friendly and funny. I highly recommend this practice to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always, the staff is very FRIENDLY.
Dr. Adams is very patient oriented and communicates what is going on as he is performing the dental work."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Adams is the very best dentist that I have ever encountered in the many years that i have experienced dental care! Katie is wonderful as is Pam! Both Katie and Pam are so very caring and professional. Lena along with all of the front desk staff are very professional, caring and exhibit knowledge expertise.
I would recommend Dr. Craig Adams to anyone and to everyone.

Dr. Adams is truly and expert in his field of dentistry and expresses much concern for all of my ongoing dental needs. I TRUST Dr. Adams and once again I would Recommend him to all. Thank you, Nancee"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Adams is a rock star. I have been a patient of his for over 25 years. He is professional, competent, and always does the best work! His staff are rock stars too...from hello, to hygiene with Tamara, to checkout with Lena...all a wonderful experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Love my hygeinist. Dr. Cheek is thourough and to the point."

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for fitting me in to replace my filling ! Everyone so friendly and sweet! Especially love that dental hygienist Katie!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"This is the most beautiful, relaxing dental practice in the area! The staff are always friendly and professional that I never dread going to the dentist anymore."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service, friendly folks"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2017

PC

Facebook Verified
"Dr Adams and Dr Cheek, the best I've ever used! I just completed another visit with Dr Adams and as USUAL, it was great, He really cares about his customers and is very professional. They understand great customer care and service !!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience. Staff is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Had a great teeth cleaning. Everyone is so friendly and nice. I actually enjoy going to the dentist."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome! Terry was amazing!! The entire staff are just wonderful!! I will DEFINITELY be referring friends and family to Adams and Cheek! Enjoyed every minute of my visit."

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1380

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz