Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1365

"Absolutely the best dental practice I’ve ever been too. Personalized service, friendly and courteous staff that is always dedicated to excellent patient service and accommodating weather it’s an emergency visit or a routine cleaning. I’ve had to visit other dentists when I was out of town working and couldn’t make it to Raleigh for an appointment and I was disappointed all the way around. I wasn’t comfortable and I didn’t have the trust and confidence in my visit with other dentistry’s that I do with Adams and Cheek dentistry. Although I’ve moved out of the area I continue to make the 1 hour and 45 minute drive to town for my dental visits. I feel like once you’ve experienced a visit or two at ACD there really isn’t another establishment that can compare."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2018

CB

"I've been a patient in this practice for over 15 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else for dental care. Staff from the front desk to the back office and in-between are professional, competent, courteous, attentive and kind. They are always on time, complete cleanings and other procedures in a timely and efficient manner, review my dental history with me, explain what, if any, problems exist and what the options are for addressing the issue. If it isn't broken they don't encourage me to fix or improve upon the situation, I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for first class dental service."

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2018

GC

"I came to NC to have surgery at Duke. Shortly after the operation, my front tooth (previously bonded) broke. Not good and not pretty!! This was an emergency because I was staying in NC for a month and was not going to look like this! I looked online for a good dentist that also does Cosmetics well, and was very impressed with this group. I was staying with my brother in that area of Raleigh, who also said he had heard good things about the Practice. i called and they scheduled me for the next day. Dr. Cheek did a wonderful job on my front tooth and was very informative as well! Everyone in the practice is so nice and when I return for post op check ups, I am planning on going back for a couple of things I need to have repaired in my mouth. I highly recommend this Team! They are great!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2018

GW

"This is a Special Place that take their Client's Needs Serious. I so appreciate the Professional Treatment Dr. Adams and his Staff provide Me each appointment.
Greeted with a Smile and Treated so Nice and IF required You can Reach them Off Hours too."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Adams and his team are wonderful professionals. I have been Dr. Adams' patient for over 20 years. His knowledge and expertise combined with his genuine dedication to quality care make him my trusted partner for my dental health."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"CQA and staff are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always feel relaxed here"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"You guys Rock!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a good experience. Friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a professional and courteous staff but most importantly they understand you (the patient) and cater the service based on your needs."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly but professional staff all around. Hygienist had a fairly gentle touch, all things considered. Webpage would not allow image upload (unknown error)."

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"My crown fell off and they were able to get me in the same day and was able to use my old one"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service. Helpful and caring staff. My first visit was great."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always receive great service. Everyone is very nice and professional. They make going to the dentist a positive experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"It was fun to see everyone - experienced the best care from people who care. Now it's up to me to follow through."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"From check in to check out, my cleaning and exam were great as always! Katie and Dr. Adams are always thorough and courteous and make me feel valued as their patient. This time I also can offer kudos to Lauren for her expertise with impressions. Lena, as always, was professional and kind as I checked out. This dental practice is just the best!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit with Dr. Adams and his staff. I highly recommend this practice if you're seeking a kind and professional dental experience!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"I've been coming to see Craig Adams for over 25 years because he is professionally accomplished and personally engaging--pleasant, empathetic, and thorough. I always feel I am getting the best care. And I've never left his office in pain--remarkable given some of my dental problems."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"No waiting ! Welcoming and friendly staff to greet you! Great care by dentist and assistants! Always plenty of smiles and laughter!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and when I was having some post filling discomfort was willing to see me again."

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great practice, great front staff..scheduling and billing never an issue..Docs are professional, funny and amazing. Why take chances..."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"For years I dreaded going to the dentist, but since I started going to Adams and Cheek Dentistry it is no longer a problem. They are professional, kind and listen to my concerns. I am thankful that I found them!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2018
"I have always had a Very Good Experience each time."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"I've been coming to see here for a long time! I love going here :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"There’s only 2 words in my review “ Beautiful Smile”."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have been a client for some where around 20 years. I love my hygienist Tammy! Dr. Adams is using his God given talents for sure."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Have been patient here for close to 14 years if not more. I truly appreciate the team at Adams and Cheeks Dentistry...thank you Katie."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"I've been going to Dr. Adams for around 18 years. Can't imagine going anywhere else. Pro staff all around."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Staff is caring and always treats me well. They even call when I can come in early = It is the best"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"The office is always so professional and funny! Will definitely return in the future!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"As usual, I received the best possible care and attention. Even though I was about 40 minutes early for my morning appointment, Tamara was ready to see me within a few minutes of my arrival for my morning appointment. I have been seeing Dr. Adams since 1989 and have always received the best of care and advice from him and his staff. I have never had any problems with pain during any procedure I have had and Dr. Adams and his hygienists and technicians have always checked throughout the procedure to make sure I was not feeling any pain. I will continue to see Dr. Adams and his excellent staff and I would recommend them to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Devee is an amazing hygienist and Dr. Adams is top notch! The business is modern and clean. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff here are amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Such a great dental practice!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"From the inviting waiting room till you check out my experience was exceptional! Lena, Sandy and Ashley are very warm and welcoming. I had Tamara clean my teeth which always feels so good! She's very good at putting a person at ease. Making sure my medical history is up to date and answering my questions.
Dr. Adams is the best kind and concerned. In fact, my whole family has been coming to this practice for years and will continue to do so! :)))"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wait time was quick. Employees were kind, knowledgeable, and welcoming!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
"I was in Feb 14 for my 6m check up Katie Cleaned / X-rayed / Fluoride my teeth She gave me a good care report Doc Cheek examined my teeth & gums
may need work in 2019."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a great pain-free dental experience. I appreciate the friendly staff and personal attention by the hygienist and Dr. Adams."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Your office is first class. Very friendly and comfortable. I love Lauren!! Also love watching Friends while being treated?"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have had a lot of dental work done. 20+ crowns over 30 years. With Dr. Adams cleanings, treatments and instructions on home care, I've went three years without needing any major procedure. He provides outcome based care ( i.e. the patients long term dental health is a mutual goal)."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Having recently moved to N.C. and having a real fear of having dental work done in the past, I visited this office based on location and the great reviews online. After speaking with the front desk girls, I made an appointment and I am so glad I did! Both Dr. Cheek is wonderful, friendly, compassionate an his assistant Lauren is the same! They truly care! And I can say that after having several procedures done including the dreaded root canal and can tell you it was painless! The office is so warm and inviting and every one on the staff is so friendly and caring! I am so glad I found them . If you are looking for a dentist, please just stop by one day and visit like I did - and I bet you will choose to make that appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1365

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz