Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

  • Phone: (919) 213-6690
  • 11001 Raven Ridge Rd., Suite 101, Raleigh, NC 27614

Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1432

"Absolutely the best dental practice I’ve ever been too. Personalized service, friendly and courteous staff that is always dedicated to excellent patient service and accommodating weather it’s an emergency visit or a routine cleaning. I’ve had to visit other dentists when I was out of town working and couldn’t make it to Raleigh for an appointment and I was disappointed all the way around. I wasn’t comfortable and I didn’t have the trust and confidence in my visit with other dentistry’s that I do with Adams and Cheek dentistry. Although I’ve moved out of the area I continue to make the 1 hour and 45 minute drive to town for my dental visits. I feel like once you’ve experienced a visit or two at ACD there really isn’t another establishment that can compare."

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
"I've been a patient in this practice for over 15 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else for dental care. Staff from the front desk to the back office and in-between are professional, competent, courteous, attentive and kind. They are always on time, complete cleanings and other procedures in a timely and efficient manner, review my dental history with me, explain what, if any, problems exist and what the options are for addressing the issue. If it isn't broken they don't encourage me to fix or improve upon the situation, I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for first class dental service."

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
"I came to NC to have surgery at Duke. Shortly after the operation, my front tooth (previously bonded) broke. Not good and not pretty!! This was an emergency because I was staying in NC for a month and was not going to look like this! I looked online for a good dentist that also does Cosmetics well, and was very impressed with this group. I was staying with my brother in that area of Raleigh, who also said he had heard good things about the Practice. i called and they scheduled me for the next day. Dr. Cheek did a wonderful job on my front tooth and was very informative as well! Everyone in the practice is so nice and when I return for post op check ups, I am planning on going back for a couple of things I need to have repaired in my mouth. I highly recommend this Team! They are great!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
"This is a Special Place that take their Client's Needs Serious. I so appreciate the Professional Treatment Dr. Adams and his Staff provide Me each appointment. Greeted with a Smile and Treated so Nice and IF required You can Reach them Off Hours too."

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"I’ve always been leery of dentists. Only going when ABSOLUTELY necessary! This practice changed that. With some coaxing from my dental assistant daughter, I read the reviews and the dye was cast. So glad for these people."

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great visit! Thoroughly enjoyed it."

Review Verified on 3/29/2019
Facebook Verified
"They offer 7:30am appointments which are great for those who have to be at work by 8:30am. I've always been very pleased with the service I've received. The staff is top notch!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"No one like to really go tot he dentist, but coming here is enjoyable"

Review Verified on 3/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very professional, staff made it easy to make an appointment, especially since they are not my regular dentist. I think I may consider switching from my current dental office."

Review Verified on 1/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Have been a patient of Dr. Adams for 20 years. He is the best dentist I have ever had. His staff is excellent. It’s a pleasure to come to his office."

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience at Adams and Cheek Denistry. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with smiles from the staff, and felt right at home by the fireplace. I’m normally anxious when I go to the dentist, but not when I go here. Dr. Adams took great care of my wisdom teeth, and I look forward to coming back."

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Kate is an excellent hygienist! Very professional, friendly and leaves my teeth feeling really clean!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2019
"Had a great cleaning and check-up - used a new x-ray machine that gave a quick image in seconds. The staff is especially friendly. They take a personal interest in who you are. They make you feel like you are the best patient ever. Thanks for caring"

Review Verified on 12/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Best dentist and staff."

Review Verified on 12/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great as usual and they were open on snow day"

Review Verified on 12/11/2018
"Had a great time - Thankful for the encouragement to do better"

Review Verified on 11/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"It's like going to visit family. Everyone is so friendly and caring. I get honest feedback on what is going on or planned for my dental care. I couldn't ask for more."

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
"Always a positive experience!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always, both of my son’s enjoyed their dentist appointment!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Adams and his team are wonderful professionals. I have been Dr. Adams' patient for over 20 years. His knowledge and expertise combined with his genuine dedication to quality care make him my trusted partner for my dental health."

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"CQA and staff are the best!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always feel relaxed here"

Review Verified on 10/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"You guys Rock!!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a good experience. Friendly staff."

Review Verified on 9/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a professional and courteous staff but most importantly they understand you (the patient) and cater the service based on your needs."

Review Verified on 9/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly but professional staff all around. Hygienist had a fairly gentle touch, all things considered. Webpage would not allow image upload (unknown error)."

Review Verified on 9/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"My crown fell off and they were able to get me in the same day and was able to use my old one"

Review Verified on 8/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service. Helpful and caring staff. My first visit was great."

Review Verified on 8/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always receive great service. Everyone is very nice and professional. They make going to the dentist a positive experience."

Review Verified on 8/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"It was fun to see everyone - experienced the best care from people who care. Now it's up to me to follow through."

Review Verified on 8/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"From check in to check out, my cleaning and exam were great as always! Katie and Dr. Adams are always thorough and courteous and make me feel valued as their patient. This time I also can offer kudos to Lauren for her expertise with impressions. Lena, as always, was professional and kind as I checked out. This dental practice is just the best!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit with Dr. Adams and his staff. I highly recommend this practice if you're seeking a kind and professional dental experience!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"I've been coming to see Craig Adams for over 25 years because he is professionally accomplished and personally engaging--pleasant, empathetic, and thorough. I always feel I am getting the best care. And I've never left his office in pain--remarkable given some of my dental problems."

Review Verified on 7/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"No waiting ! Welcoming and friendly staff to greet you! Great care by dentist and assistants! Always plenty of smiles and laughter!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and when I was having some post filling discomfort was willing to see me again."

Review Verified on 6/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great practice, great front staff..scheduling and billing never an issue..Docs are professional, funny and amazing. Why take chances..."

Review Verified on 6/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"For years I dreaded going to the dentist, but since I started going to Adams and Cheek Dentistry it is no longer a problem. They are professional, kind and listen to my concerns. I am thankful that I found them!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure"

Review Verified on 6/3/2018
"I have always had a Very Good Experience each time."

Review Verified on 6/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"I've been coming to see here for a long time! I love going here :)"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"There’s only 2 words in my review “ Beautiful Smile”."

Review Verified on 5/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have been a client for some where around 20 years. I love my hygienist Tammy! Dr. Adams is using his God given talents for sure."

Review Verified on 5/23/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1432

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz