Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

  • Phone: (919) 213-6690
  • 11001 Raven Ridge Rd., Suite 101, Raleigh, NC 27614

Adams and Cheek Dentistry Reviews

Our goal at Adams & Cheek Dentistry is to foster enduring relationships while focusing on education and prevention. We provide the highest quality dental care with the greatest integrity for our patients in a comfortable atmosphere. Without bias, our office treats not only teeth, but people.

As a North Raleigh, NC family dentist practice, we are pleased to be able to serve our community with quality dental care at all levels. We feature a wide range of routine and cosmetic dental services including bridges, teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, TMJ therapy, sedation therapy, dental implants and many other important procedures.

http://raleighncdentistry.com

919 866-1360


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1529

"I met Dr Craig Adams at a mission trip in Puerto Rico. And when I see his work i decided to fly to Raleigh to do a full mouth makeover. Im so happy with the experience, the service. Not only from Dr Craig Adams, but the whole crew. And now I can smile better for sure! The work that Dr Adams and his staff performed changed my life. I had bridge work, implants and deep scaling treatments and felt NO pain. I am truly blessed to know Dr Adams and his staff!"
Facebook Verified
"Thanks to Lena's prompt assistance I was able to be worked in to see Dr. Adams with a tooth that had become extra sensitive overnight. As always, Dr. Adams and his team were considerate, caring, and professional. While I was unhappy to need a root canal and crown, I knew I would get the best treatment possible and did. The procedure was smooth and without pain--then and since the procedure. Through the years, Dr. Adams truly has been the best dentist I've ever had...he knows his profession and truly cares that his patient is comfortable and well."

Review Verified on 6/21/2019
"I came into the office because of a severe toothache. When I walked into the office I was greeted by Sandy who was very friendly and on top of everything. I was then greeted by Nikki and escorted to the room. Nicky talked to me the entire time. She was also very friendly and very funny. Dr. Cheek was very professional, kind, patient and informative. He did not rush the visit at all and explained quite thoroughly why I was experiencing the pain that I was. I had to have a procedure done in order to rectify my issue. Dr. Cheek made sure that the area was quite numb and he patiently waited for the anesthesia to take effect and that I felt nothing prior to even starting. He and Nicky checked with me often to make sure that I was comfortable and was not in any pain. This is an office that I will visit again. It also helps that the office has late hours on Tues and are open on Saturdays. The office is located on the opposite town from where I live but they are totally worth the drive."

Review Verified on 5/24/2019
"Absolutely the best dental practice I’ve ever been too. Personalized service, friendly and courteous staff that is always dedicated to excellent patient service and accommodating weather it’s an emergency visit or a routine cleaning. I’ve had to visit other dentists when I was out of town working and couldn’t make it to Raleigh for an appointment and I was disappointed all the way around. I wasn’t comfortable and I didn’t have the trust and confidence in my visit with other dentistry’s that I do with Adams and Cheek dentistry. Although I’ve moved out of the area I continue to make the 1 hour and 45 minute drive to town for my dental visits. I feel like once you’ve experienced a visit or two at ACD there really isn’t another establishment that can compare."

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
"I've been a patient in this practice for over 15 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else for dental care. Staff from the front desk to the back office and in-between are professional, competent, courteous, attentive and kind. They are always on time, complete cleanings and other procedures in a timely and efficient manner, review my dental history with me, explain what, if any, problems exist and what the options are for addressing the issue. If it isn't broken they don't encourage me to fix or improve upon the situation, I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for first class dental service."

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
"I came to NC to have surgery at Duke. Shortly after the operation, my front tooth (previously bonded) broke. Not good and not pretty!! This was an emergency because I was staying in NC for a month and was not going to look like this! I looked online for a good dentist that also does Cosmetics well, and was very impressed with this group. I was staying with my brother in that area of Raleigh, who also said he had heard good things about the Practice. i called and they scheduled me for the next day. Dr. Cheek did a wonderful job on my front tooth and was very informative as well! Everyone in the practice is so nice and when I return for post op check ups, I am planning on going back for a couple of things I need to have repaired in my mouth. I highly recommend this Team! They are great!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
"This is a Special Place that take their Client's Needs Serious. I so appreciate the Professional Treatment Dr. Adams and his Staff provide Me each appointment. Greeted with a Smile and Treated so Nice and IF required You can Reach them Off Hours too."

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Cleaning went great; took a while for Dr. Cheek to make it to me, but when he did he was helpful, friendly, and professional."

Review Verified on 10/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Cheek and Nicky put the crown part of my dental implant in and they did a phenomenal job. They were kind and thorough. An aspect was slightly painful and without hesitation Dr. Cheek offered numbing and I gladly accepted. I'm very grateful for how well my implant looks! So natural!"

Review Verified on 10/11/2019
"We don't think of Adams and Cheeks Dentistry like other dentists/staff but rather like our family! They are awesome!"
Facebook Verified
"Since I moved down to NC for NY, I have been to this office many times. The care and attention given by the staff, Dr's, and hygienist is more than words can express. On one occasion, I had a crown placed in my mouth, and 2 times it cracked while it was being put in. These things happen, and I didn't get upset about the fact I had to return on 2 separate occasions to fix it. Ultimately, Dr. Cheek upgraded the crown and even threw in movie tickets for the time and aggravation. I would totally recommend them to anyone looking for a Dentist office."

Review Verified on 8/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Staff is very friendly and thoroughly explains what is going to happen every step of the way. Dr. Cheek is an amazing dentist."

Review Verified on 8/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Tamara did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and keeping me entertained while in the chair. She always is so gentle - makes going to the dentist not so scary or painful."

Review Verified on 8/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"I love the excellent care I get from your dental practice. Dr. Cheek and Nikki always put me at ease every time I come for care. Looking forward to completing major dental work on the bottom teeth. Upper teeth look fantastic, Thank you for your wonderful care."

Review Verified on 8/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Cheek and dental hygienist. Great place to keep your teeth at their best!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Adams, Katie, Lena and the entire team are exceptional. I have been a patient of Dr. Adams for many years.. I am so very happy with the service that Dr. Adams and his entire team provides. I would recommend them all! Thank you, Nancee"

Review Verified on 8/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Although I have a positive bias, I am very comfortable and confident that the care I recieve is above standard. Thank you all."

Review Verified on 8/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit with Katie and Dr. Adam's. I'm so glad I was introduced to them by a friend 2 years ago!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"Kate N. does such an awesome job on my teeth!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great Environment and Amazing Staff! It's been a long time since I had seen a dentist, so I did a LOT of googling for the best dentist options near me with the best reviews, and Adam & Cheek did not disappoint in the slightest. The team here is welcoming, informative, and understanding. Special compliments to Mrs. Sandy at the front desk for her patience and guidance."

Review Verified on 7/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always great!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"They were extremely nice and took me very last minute which is greatly appreciated!! Dr. Adams and everyone in that office was so nice. That was the easiest root canal I've ever had. Definitely a great office!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always gentle and comprehensive care with a focus on proactive and preventive dentistry."

Review Verified on 7/11/2019
"Wonderful office staff, great hygienist and dentist!"

Review Verified on 7/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Came in to have a tooth evaluated and found out it was cracked. This dental practice has all the high tech equipment to find problems so it can be resolved quickly. They scheduled me right away to put on a crown to prevent any further damage to the tooth. Dr. Adams and his staff not only did a an excellent job on the tooth, but made me feel comfortable during the entire process. Would highly recommend them to others."

Review Verified on 7/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Smooth as always"

Review Verified on 7/2/2019
"Awesome experience as always - been a patient for 11 years and it never disappoints"

Review Verified on 6/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great company. Really did a good job of giving me advice on how to fix my teeth and helped to assiduously clean my teeth."

Review Verified on 6/25/2019
"Everyone was attentive. They explained the next level of care in terms we could understand"

Review Verified on 6/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Staff was friendly, helpful and concise. Always enjoy visiting Adams and Cheek Dentistry."

Review Verified on 6/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"Entire office are the best...my hygienist Lindsay this visit was super! Dr. Adams is my dentist and is excellent with all my dental work, particularly in managing my bite guard for TMJ."

Review Verified on 5/16/2019
"Broke my front tooth in half trying to eat my racquet ball racquet on Tuesday night. ( I don't recommend this) By Wednesday morning at 11:00 A.M. I had a fully reconstructed tooth that was Identical to the one I ruined. I am talking PERFECT here. If you go anywhere else you went to the wrong place. Whole staff friendly and personable, Dr. Cheek was amazing and I can't say enough about what a professional he was. 10,000 Stars! THANK YOU ALL! John"

Review Verified on 5/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"The dentist is never a scary place! They are so nice"

Review Verified on 5/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always excellent care and a pleasant experience"

Review Verified on 5/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"I’ve always been leery of dentists. Only going when ABSOLUTELY necessary! This practice changed that. With some coaxing from my dental assistant daughter, I read the reviews and the dye was cast. So glad for these people."

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great visit! Thoroughly enjoyed it."

Review Verified on 3/29/2019
Facebook Verified
"They offer 7:30am appointments which are great for those who have to be at work by 8:30am. I've always been very pleased with the service I've received. The staff is top notch!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"No one like to really go tot he dentist, but coming here is enjoyable"

Review Verified on 3/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very professional, staff made it easy to make an appointment, especially since they are not my regular dentist. I think I may consider switching from my current dental office."

Review Verified on 1/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Have been a patient of Dr. Adams for 20 years. He is the best dentist I have ever had. His staff is excellent. It’s a pleasure to come to his office."

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience at Adams and Cheek Denistry. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with smiles from the staff, and felt right at home by the fireplace. I’m normally anxious when I go to the dentist, but not when I go here. Dr. Adams took great care of my wisdom teeth, and I look forward to coming back."

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Kate is an excellent hygienist! Very professional, friendly and leaves my teeth feeling really clean!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1529

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz